Is this thing on?

So, I’m not dead.  I’ve just been entirely out of commision for several months.  I’ve been off the beaten path in nearly every context of the phrase.  To include, I’ve been in nearly no control of my diet.  I’ve gained some weight.  Not all of it good.  I’ll get a picture up in a day or two, but trust me the last 3 months have been really unfortunate for me.

Now if you read back in the concept of the 90 day reboot.  It’s all about 90 days overhauling your metabolism.  So, mine has been pretty jacked up.  I want to fix this.  I don’t want to have completely dropped the ball.  If I don’t fix this quick I’m going to end up like the main charachter from Flowers For Algernon (but in a fitness context).

So, here is my count down.  In a few days, I’m going to start again.  But this time in a new context.  I still live in housing where my diet and schedule is remarkably controlled by my job.  Before, I had free reign… this time, I have to be healthy against all odds.

 

 

Leave a Reply

