Good Food

Have you ever had whole foods Spicy Tuna/Salmon salad bowl? It is amazing… and when I say amazing, I mean one of the top ten things I have eaten… and when I say one of the top ten things I have ever eaten, I mean better that “Better than Sex Cake”… which isn’t and doesn’t live up to its name. I just don’t get that cake. If it lives up to it’s name for you, you are seriously doing something wrong… OK back on subject. 

Spicy Tuna/Salmon Salad bowl is basically the making s of spicy tuna rolls only in a bowl with lettus. I like it better than getting regular rolls because it has twice the meat in it and twice the meat means twice the protean. You may be wondering why I am on this whole rant and that is because I just had that salad bowl for lunch. I feel full and happy and light.

Leave a Reply

