Weekly Stats

I don’t know about the rest of you but monday is usually the most interesting day of the week for me. I get to take a picture of my pretty abs and compare to how they used to be. For a while, even though the scale wasn’t moving, I was fine with how I was looking because I was measuring smaller and I was looking better each week. That has not been the case the last few weeks. I feel as though I have hit a plateau. My abs are quite hard and cut, but you cant see them because of the this layer of fat around them and no matter what I have tried it is just not leaving.

There is a theory that says one of the reasons behind a plateau is that the body can’t burn through the fat because it is backed up and there is no exit. So, I have decided to do a spring cleaning on my system. I am NOT, Not, not, not, not, not, not talking about the “Super Cleans” where I starve myself and drink nothing but lemon water and salt. In fact I won’t change a single thing about how I eat. I am talking about a program of Vitamins that is designed specifically to cleans my digestive system. I am on day 7 of a 14 day cleans. I gotta tell ya it is definitely cleaning out some junk. The first few days I was feeling a little sick, but now I have already hit the point of having more energy. We shall see if this works. If not, it is good for my body anyways.

 

 

 

Beginning Stats                  Current Stats

5’6 :Height                           5’6 :Height

137lbs :Weight                  136 lbs :Weight

38.5 :Shoulders                 39 :Shoulders

35.5 :bust                           35 :Bust

30.5 :Waist                       28 :Waist

38 :Hips                           37 :Hips


 

Leave a Reply

