I Can’t Move

It is the strangest feeling. I am not terribly  sore, (don’t get me wrong there is some pain) I just can’t move. It is like my muscles are beyond pain and to the point that they just refuse to perform.

This reminds me a great deal of a morphine trip. You  know the feeling. My bone is broken, I know it is supposed to hurt and I can kind of sense the pain, but the only thing I feel is the lack of control over my limb and the floaty feeling of drifting off to sleep… I promise I am not high right now.

It is just, that is how my muscles feel right now. My whole body aches but I feel little pain and I just want to roll over and go to sleep. Is that a sign of a good workout or a bad workout?

Leave a Reply

