Weekly stats

So next week I promise to do the whole measurements thing again, but out “on the road” I lack a tape measure, and someone to take the picture.  So this week I’ll just have to say, that the training for the run did yield one major benefit and that is, I broke through my plateau.  I’m 190lbs now and going strong.  I did take the day off from working out today, simply because I was incredibly busy from 8:30am untill after 6pm then really just was beat.

However, my day tomorrow is actually more full, yet I’m determined to run a few miles AND do a kettlebell tabata.

Sorry ladies, shirt is on this week

One Response to “Weekly stats”

  1. What? You do to have access to a measuring tape, I even have one of the fancy “body measuring” ones with the clip thing that lets you pull the tape smooth one handed.

    excuses excuses.

Leave a Reply

