Weekly Stats

So, my kids have been a little under the weather the last few days. They are starting to feel better, but I was still not yet comfortable sending them to the kid care at the gym to play with the other kids today. It has been raining non stop all day; which is cooling things down,(thank heaven) but makes it a whole lot harder to take a two and three year old running at the park. So, today’s work out was contained to a video in the living room that Salem and Piper were more than happy to do with me.

Weekly Stats: I was happy to report that my waist is down another half inch. I hate ab workouts more than any other, but I am in Love with the results so I just can’t stop. I had thought that my hips had gone down as well. They looked smaller to me, but when I measured they were the exact same as last week. On the bright side, the expression on my face has sure improve from last week. Confession: I use sunless tanning to make the color of my stomach match the rest of me.

Beginning Stats                  Current Stats

5’6 :Height                           5’6 :Height

137lbs :Weight                  135 lbs :Weight

38.5 :Shoulders                 39 :Shoulders

35.5 :bust                           35 :Bust

30.5 :Waist                       27.5 :Waist

38 :Hips                           37 :Hips


Leave a Reply

