Today I Run

Having Kirk gone is not all bad. I was in bed by nine last night and was up and ready to run quite early. But, that is about where the good stuff ends.

When I went to the park to run, I had not realized before just how heavy the stroller that the my husband pushes each day is. I could not run nearly as far or as fast as I usually do. I only got a mile in before I called it a day. It didn’t make it any easier that I was pushing the stroller with arms that still sore from yesterdays workout. The girls were also cranky this morning (they don’t like it when Daddy is gone) so I blew off the my plans of hitting the gym after running at the park and let the girls hit the play ground instead.

Todays BINGO Item is “Hub Cap”

Leave a Reply

