Saving the world one Kitten at a time(BINGO)

Getting back to the gym after being sick is kind of hard. Getting back to the gym after being sick and my kids are now sick makes it even harder. It is a good thing that I am super girl or I would have  just procrastinated till my husband drags me out again.

I would have said, “I am still sick” and he would have condescendingly said, “you are faking it you big sissy.” I would have hand cuffed myself to the couch with the remote and he  would have gallantly thrown me over his shoulder and run the whole way to the gym. But, since I am super girl that didn’t happen… In fact I ran to the gym with Kirk flung over my shoulder… and then I saved some kittens.

While I was doing that I still had time to get the BINGO Item. Item 7 is Plastic cup.

2 Responses to “Saving the world one Kitten at a time(BINGO)”

  1. Is it just me or is there a lot of litter in Florida?

Leave a Reply

