4 WEEK UPDATE

My daughters make we watch "Beauty and the Beast" a LOT

Weight 191 (-8.5)
Shoulders 48.5″ (+.5)
Chest 41″ (+.5)
waist 33″ (-1)
Bicep 14.5/14.5 (0)

Now here is the thing:  My weight is moving a lot compared to my actual measurements.  But I’m feeling great.  I’m feeling far more solid than I ever have been.  My workouts are getting increasingly intense and I’m completing them with greater and greater ease.  I tried to find my trainer today to do a body fat test.  But he wasn’t at the gym.  However, I started at 21% and I believe I’m closer to 17% now.

I have been slacking a bit the last week or so, due to life and the pursuit of rent.  But I’m going to try and step it up this week.

Leave a Reply

