“Guinea Pigs and Super Human Powers”

I have nothing interesting to say today. I feel like I have called Kirk the “DEVIL” so many times it has lost all meaning.  I am out of expletives. Yesterday I was talking to my sister (who is following this blog.) She made the statement, “it sounds like Kirk is using you as a guinea pig.” Of course he is!  I have always been his guinea pig. If he were a comic book scientist I would have super human powers by now.

 

But, like the rats/guinea pigs that cancer research is done on, I get no credit. Seriously, this system should be called “The Natalie”. Everyone who has ever lost weight from this program has me to thank for it. Your Welcome!

 

Leave a Reply

