diet breakdown for today

8:15am Greek Yogurt (pineapple)

10:45am Eggwhites and cheese

1:10pm post workout shake

3:45pm RAD quinoa and chicken marinade thing Natalie whipped up

5:15pm greek yogurt (lemon)

 

 

around 7:30-8:00 I’ll have dinner.  want to make it interesting.  Now taking suggestions

2 Responses to “diet breakdown for today”

  1. Where are all your vegetables?

    • I did end up having a sandwhich with chicken breast, extra lettuce, tomato, and onion for dinner. Truthfully the last few days haven’t been great on veggies for a few key reasons.

      1) Whereas veggies are of critical importance, as long as you are getting the fiber, fats, proteins, calories etc somewhere, the how can be secondary (for a time).
      2) I’ve been a little busy and haven’t been able to get to the good organic market, and I really believe its better to go without rather than eat pesticides and organocholines.

      my fiber has been a bit neglected recently due to “life”. So I do need to augment that. But I do get pretty close with my shakes and quinoa.

Leave a Reply

